Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

  Upgrade to DLO for $99 until Jan. 23 See details►  

Keyboard Treasury, Vol. 5 (mid intermediate piano solos)

Keyboard Treasury, Vol. 5 (mid intermediate piano solos)
Look inside this book
Keyboard Treasury, Vol. 5 (mid-intermediate piano solos) by Peter Davis. The fifth volume in a series of hymn arrangements for young pianists. Peter Davis's Keyboard Treasury is a graded hymn series that coordinates with any standard piano method. Each volume covers about one year of instruction.
  1. Only a Sinner
  2. Rescue the Perishing
  3. Wonderful, Wonderful Jesus
  4. Channels Only
  5. We Gather Together (Thanksgiving Duet)
  6. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Christmas)
  7. I'll Go Where You Want Me to Go
  8. Wonderful Words of Life
  9. Spirit of God, Descend upon My Heart
  10. When We All Get to Heaven
  11. Rock of Ages
  12. Nothing Between
  13. He the Pearly Gates Will Open

Features of Volume Five

  • Middle intermediate textures
  • Occasional octaves and open spacing used
  • Keys limited to C, F, G, D, B-flat and E-flat
  • Length, style, and familiarity suitable for offertories
  • Organized in suggesed teaching order

  • ISBN - 978-1-57924-704-1
  • Author - Peter Davis
  • Copyright Year - 2000
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 42 pp.
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Keyboard Treasury, Vol. 5 (mid intermediate piano solos)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018 BJU Press