Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

  Upgrade to DLO for $99 until Jan. 23 See details►  

Crown Him (TTBB collection)

Crown Him (TTBB collection)
Look inside this book
These great 4-part men's arrangements come to you from James Koerts and other fine composers. Features several classic hymn texts set to new tunes. TTBB.

  1. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  2. My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  3. Step by Step
  4. The Love of God
  5. The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
  6. Is Your All on the Altar
  7. In the Sweet By and By
  8. Heavenly Sunlight
  9. Send the Light
  10. Like a River Glorious
  11. Steal Away
  12. Come to the Cross
  13. Let the Lower Lights Be Burning
  14. O Jesus, I Have Promised
  15. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name

  • ISBN - 978-1-57924-360-9
  • Author - James Koerts, et al.
  • Copyright Year - 2000
  • Format - softbound
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Crown Him (TTBB collection)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018 BJU Press