Free shipping on everything all the time. See details ►

 Sign In

 Write a Review for a Chance to Win a Math or Science Subject Kit!   See details►

Daniel Colton Kidnapped

Daniel Colton Kidnapped
Look inside this book
Daniel Colton Kidnapped by Elaine Schulte is the fourth book in her Colton Cousin Adventure Series. This historical fiction story is set in the late 1840s when the Colton family is establishing their new home in California and building a thriving business. Daniel’s hard work makes him as a target for Charles Herrington’s unwholesome scheme. Daniel finds his faith tested in this Christian fiction story novel.

Get the whole set: Suzannah and the Secret Coins, Daniel Colton Under Fire, and Suzannah Strikes Gold.

An Accelerated Reader® quiz is available at AR quizzes provide diagnostic information for the conventional classroom teacher.

Kindle Available for Kindle on

CBD Available in ePub format from

  • ISBN - 978-1-57924-566-5
  • eISBN - 978-1-62856-190-6
  • Author - Elaine Schulte
  • Copyright Year - 2002
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 144 pp.
  • Publisher - BJU Press, JourneyForth
  • Reading Level - ages 9-12
  • Lexile Measurement - 800

Daniel Colton Kidnapped

Add to Cart

Other items you may want...

Item Price
Colton Cousins Set $27.96
Suzannah and the Secret Coins $6.99
Daniel Colton Under Fire $6.99
Suzannah Strikes Gold $6.99
© 2018 BJU Press