Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

  Upgrade to DLO for $99 until Jan. 23 See details►  

Use Me, Lord (CD)

Use Me, Lord (CD)
Use Me, Lord (CD). Kevin Inafuku shares his testimony through heartfelt messages in song, accompanied by the SoundForth Singers & Orchestra.

Track Listing:

  1. O Come and Sing unto the Lord
  2. This Poor Man Cried
  3. Redeemed!
  4. Amazing Grace, Amazing Love
  5. Jesus, I Am Resting, Resting
  6. Sing Out with Splendor
  7. In All Things God Works for Our Good
  8. I Will Serve You, Lord
  9. Here I Am
  10. Hark, the Voice of Jesus Calling
  11. Take Me, Lord
  12. Give Your Best to the Master
  13. You Are God

  • Author - Kevin Inafuku
  • Copyright Year - 2002
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Use Me, Lord (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.

Other items you may want...

Item Price
Amazing Grace, Amazing Love (Acc. MP3) $12.95
Jesus, I Am Resting, Resting (Acc. CD)—print on demand $12.95
Take Me, Lord (Acc. CD)—print on demand $12.95
O Come and Sing Unto the Lord (Acc. CD)—print on demand $12.95
© 2018 BJU Press