Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

Giving relief to homeschool families affected by hurricanes. Learn how►

More Like You, Lord (CD)

More Like You, Lord (CD)
More Like You, Lord (CD) Conforming to the image of Christ is really what the believer's life should be all about. In this recording, the SoundForth Singers & Orchestra will challenge you to become more like our Savior.


  1. Jesus Is My Song of Grace
  2. More Like You, Lord
  3. Do Not I Love Thee?
  4. I Am Thine, O Lord
  5. If You Love Me
  6. Knowing Christ
  7. To Behold Thee
  8. Christ Liveth in Me
  9. Holy Spirit, Light Divine
  10. Walk in the Spirit
  11. O to Be Like Thee
  12. On My Heart Imprint Your Image
  13. Thyself in Me
  14. May the Mind of Christ My Savior
  15. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  16. Yours Is the Kingdom

Add this item to your cart and save 60%!
  • Author - SoundForth Singers & Orchestra
  • Copyright Year - 2004
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

More Like You, Lord (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2017 BJU Press