Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

Homeschool in Action Photo Challenge Learn how►

Bright Canaan (CD)

Bright Canaan (CD)
Bright Canaan by Soundforth includes vocal and instrumental selections. This collection of folk hymns and spiritual songs will direct your heart to dwell on the hope of heaven. The instrumental pieces use folk instruments, such as the hammered dulcimer, guitar, and mandolin.


  1. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  2. Shout Glory, Hallelujah
  3. What Wondrous Love is This?
  4. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  5. I Will Arise
  6. How Firm a Foundation
  7. The Mercy Seat
  8. Come, Thou Found of Every Blessing
  9. Where He Leads Me, I Will Follow
  10. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  11. Saw Ye My Savior?
  12. Bright Canaan
  13. Saints Bound For Heaven

  • Author - SoundForth Singers & Orchestra
  • Copyright Year - 2004
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Bright Canaan (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2017 BJU Press