Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In



Marching to Zion (SATB collection)

Marching to Zion (SATB collection)
Marching to Zion. This SATB medium evangelistic collection contains some old favorites, as well as some wonderful new original songs. Spiral-bound version and piano accompaniment CD also available.


  1. Praise the Rock of My Salvation
  2. God Sought for a Man
  3. Marching to Zion
  4. 'Tis Marvelous and Wonderful
  5. Forgiveness
  6. Nor Silver, Nor Gold
  7. Come, Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy
  8. The Haven of Rest

  • Author - SoundForth
  • Copyright Year - 2005
  • Format - softbound
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Marching to Zion (SATB collection)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2017 BJU Press