Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

  Upgrade to DLO for $99 until Jan. 23 See details►  

Glad Adoration (CD)

Glad Adoration (CD)
Glad Adoration (CD)
Gina Sprunger performs her arrangements for solo piano on this new recording. Listeners will enjoy her flowing style in this selection of hymns and gospel songs. Companion book available.


  1. Come, Thou Fount
  2. Praise Ye the Lord, the Almighty
  3. Take My Life and Let It Be
  4. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  5. Give Your Best to the Master
  6. Faith of Our Fathers
  7. In the Garden
  8. This Is My Father's World
  9. I Must Tell Jesus
  10. Come, Thou Almighty King
  11. Alas! And Did My Savior Bleed
  12. In the Service of the King
  13. More About Jesus
  14. Shall We Gather at the River
  15. Jesus Loves Even Me
  16. He Leadeth Me
  17. My Redeemer
  18. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name

  • Author - Gina Sprunger
  • Copyright Year - 2005
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Glad Adoration (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018 BJU Press