Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

Homeschool in Action Photo Challenge Learn how►

To You Alone (SATB collection)

To You Alone (SATB collection)
To You Alone (SATB medium collection). This intermediate collection from Faye López has 10 songs written in a variety of styles.


  1. Beneath the Shadow of Your Wings
  2. Bless His Name
  3. To You Alone
  4. For I Am Saved by Grace
  5. In Thee Do I Live
  6. To Rest with Thee at Last
  7. Come, Let Us Worship the King
  8. I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes
  9. Trust in God, My Soul
  10. O Lord, Your Words Do Comfort Me

  • Author - Faye López
  • Copyright Year - 2006
  • Format - softbound
  • Publisher - SoundForth

To You Alone (SATB collection)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2017 BJU Press