Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


Christian K-12 Textbooks and Video Lessons for Homeschoolers

Hold the Fort (advanced piano solos)

Hold the Fort (advanced piano solos)
Look inside this book
Hold the Fort Advanced piano arrangements by Rebecca Bonam. Beautiful arrangements of some classic hymns of the Faith.

  1. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  2. Hold the Fort
  3. It Is Well With My Soul
  4. O To Be Like Thee!
  5. Only Trust Him
  6. The Solid Rock
  7. When We All Get to Heaven
  8. Will Jesus Find Us Watching?

  • Author - Rebecca Bonam
  • Copyright Year - 2006
  • Format - softbound
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Hold the Fort (advanced piano solos)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2017 BJU Press