Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

Homeschool in Action Photo Challenge Learn how►

Joyful Celebrations (early-advanced piano solos)

Joyful Celebrations (early-advanced piano solos)
Look inside this book
Joyful Celebrations Early advanced Christmas, Easter, Thanksgiving, and patriotic piano arrangements by Faye López. Optional electronic keyboard accompaniment available by purchasing Joyful Celebrations: Optional Electronic Keyboard Accomp. (optional duet).

  1. Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  2. Christ Arose!
  3. God of Our Fathers
  4. O Beautiful for Spacious Skies
  5. We Gather Together
  6. Come, Ye Thankful People Come
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  9. The First Noel

  • Author - Faye Lopez
  • Copyright Year - 2006
  • Format - softbound
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Joyful Celebrations (early-advanced piano solos)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2017 BJU Press