Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

  Upgrade to DLO for $99 until Jan. 23 See details►  

Celebration (CD)

Celebration (CD)
Celebration (CD) Sacred Music Services celebrates its 20th Anniversary with this compilation of SMS favorites. Includes instrumental and choral selections.

  1. Now Thank We All Our God
  2. Meditations on Heaven
  3. Poor Wayfaring Stranger
  4. O Worship the King
  5. To God Be The Glory
  6. All Your Anxiety
  7. Saved By Grace
  8. Meditations on Jesus' Love
  9. Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor
  10. Revive Us Again
  11. Meditations on the Cross
  12. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  13. May the Lord Find Us Faithful
  14. Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
  15. When Morning Gilds the Skies

  • Author - Sacred Music Services
  • Copyright Year - 2007
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - Sacred Music Services

Celebration (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018 BJU Press