Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

Giving relief to homeschool families affected by hurricanes. Learn how►

I Stand Redeemed (CD)

I Stand Redeemed (CD)
I Stand Redeemed (CD) by Ron & Shelly Hamilton. Sacred choral music. Eight of the eleven arrangements are energetic and move along at a fast tempo. Three of the songs are more contemplative and thoughtful. Majesty Music.


  1. I Stand Redeemed
  2. We're Marching to Zion
  3. Whom Shall I Fear
  4. Washing in the Blood
  5. I Will Sing
  6. My Shepherd Will Supply
  7. In God We Trust
  8. Blessed Is He
  9. It Is Finished
  10. Hallelujah to the Rock

  • Author - Ron and Shelly Hamilton
  • Copyright Year - 2007
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - Majesty Music

I Stand Redeemed (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2017 BJU Press