Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

Giving relief to homeschool families affected by hurricanes. Learn how►

He Is Born (intermediate piano solos)

He Is Born (intermediate piano solos)
Look inside this book
He Is Born (intermediate piano solos) by Faye López. Use these Christmas piano arrangements as offertories or preludes.


  1. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  2. He is Born
  3. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  4. I Wonder as I Wander
  5. Joy to the World
  6. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  8. Silent Night, Holy Night

  • Author - Faye López
  • Copyright Year - 2008
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 44 pp.
  • Publisher - SoundForth

He Is Born (intermediate piano solos)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2017 BJU Press