Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

  Upgrade to DLO for $99 until Jan. 23 See details►  

God of Mercy (CD)

God of Mercy (CD)
God of Mercy is the second BJU Singers and Orchestra recording under the direction of Warren Cook, Dan Forrest, and Richard Nichols. These fresh arrangements of favorite hymns and original pieces are based on the theme of the mercy of God. Several BJU composers are featured: Dan Forrest, Dan Kreider, Molly Ijames, Richard Nichols, and James Koerts.


  1. Christians, We Have Met to Worship
  2. My Savior
  3. Break Forth, O Joyful Heart
  4. Here Is Love
  5. Immortal, Invisible
  6. Merciful God
  7. Before the Throne of God Above
  8. O Come and Worship the Lord
  9. Beneath the Cross
  10. Praise the Lord Who Reigns Above
  11. How Firm a Foundation
  12. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  13. There Is a Fountain

  • Author - SoundForth Singers & Orchestra
  • Copyright Year - 2009
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

God of Mercy (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018 BJU Press