Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

Giving relief to homeschool families affected by hurricanes. Learn how►

Christmas Journeys (CD)

Christmas Journeys (CD)
Christmas Journeys (CD) features flutist Jamie Mulfinger performing delicate and majestic lines against the depth and beauty of the cello harmonies and soothing ambiance of acoustic piano in these traditional Christmas favorites.

Now available in print as an advanced solo collection.


  1. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  2. Away in a Manger
  3. Joy to the World
  4. What Child Is This
  5. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  7. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  9. How Great Our Joy
  10. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  11. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  12. Angels from the Realms of Glory / Still, Still, Still
  13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  14. Angels We Have Heard on High
  15. The First Noel
  16. Silent Night

  • Author - Jamie Mulfinger
  • Copyright Year - 2009
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - Sensworth

Christmas Journeys (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2017 BJU Press