Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

  Upgrade to DLO for $99 until Jan. 23 See details►  

Piano Preludes II (early-advanced piano collection)

Piano Preludes II (early-advanced piano collection)
Piano Preludes II, early-advanced piano collection by Gina Sprunger. We're excited to release the sequel to Gina Sprunger's original Piano Preludes book, released in 2007. These can be played as solos or linked together for a prelude of any length.

Theme Titles include:

  1. Holy Night Prelude (O Holy Night; O Little Town of Bethlehem; It Came Upon the Midnight Clear)
  2. Love Prelude (Jesus Loves Even Me; The Love of God; My Savior's Love; Before I Loved Him; It's Just Like His Great Love)
  3. Peace Prelude (Master, the Tempest is Raging; Wonderful Peace; It Is Well; Like a River Glorious)
  4. Second Coming Prelude (Jesus Is Coming Again; Maybe Today; Will Jesus Find Us Watching?; He Is Coming Again)
  5. Soldiers of Christ Prelude (Soldiers of Christ, Arise; Am I a Soldier of the Cross; The Banner of the Cross; Here Am I, Lord; Sound the Battle Cry)
  6. Thankfulness Prelude (Count Your Blessings; Thank You, Lord; Great is Thy Faithfulness; Now Thank We All Our God)

Watch Video
Play Video
  • Author - Gina Sprunger
  • Copyright Year - 2009
  • Format - softbound
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Piano Preludes II (early-advanced piano collection)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018 BJU Press