Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

  Upgrade to DLO for $99 until Jan. 23 See details►  

Lift High the Cross (CD)

Lift High the Cross (CD)
Lift High the Cross (CD) features sacred brass arrangements by Richard Nichols, David Rasbach, Mac Lynch, and Tim Fisher. The artistry of the players is apparent from the opening fanfare of the first song to the completion of the final note. SMS.

Track Listing:

  1. Lift High the Cross
  2. O Worship the King
  3. We're Marching to Zion
  4. Spirit of God, Descend upon My Heart
  5. Jesus Shall Reign
  6. Beautiful Savior
  7. Higher Ground
  8. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  9. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  10. When We All Get to Heaven
  11. Be Still, My Soul
  12. Revive Us Again
  13. All the Way My Savior Leads Me
  14. Holy, Holy, Holy
  15. Jerusalem, My Happy Home

  • Author - SMS Brass Choir
  • Copyright Year - 2009
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - Sacred Music Services

Lift High the Cross (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018 BJU Press