Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

  Upgrade to DLO for $99 until Jan. 23 See details►  

Let Us Praise His Name (CD)

Let Us Praise His Name (CD)
Let Us Praise His Name features the men's quartet of Phil Gingery, Mac Lynch, Tim Fisher, and John Skinner. These four men have been singing together for over 15 years, bringing a warm and vibrant performance to each song of praise to the Lord. SMS.


  1. Come, Bless the Lord
  2. I'm Gonna Ride in the Chariot
  3. Crown Him Lord of All
  4. My Praise
  5. I Am Free
  6. Is It Nothing to You?
  7. The Fear of the Lord
  8. Until Then
  9. Wondrous Joy
  10. In Dat Great Great Gettin' Up Mornin'
  11. Throw Out the Lifeline
  12. Hding in Thee
  13. O God, Our Help in Ages Past
  14. Sing! Medley
  15. Soldiers fo the Cross
  16. Lead Me to Calvary
  17. Keep Your Heart
  18. Come, Let Us Praise His Name Forever

  • Author - SMS Men's Quartet
  • Copyright Year - 2009
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - Sacred Music Services

Let Us Praise His Name (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018 BJU Press