Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

  Upgrade to DLO for $99 until Jan. 23 See details►  

Seasons of Worship

Seasons of Worship
Look inside this book
Whether you are celebrating the New Year, Advent, Easter, or July 4th, you’ll find the music you need in this collection. Faye López has put together a complete book of late-intermediate/early-advanced piano solos for the entire church calendar year.


  1. O God, Our Help in Ages Past
  2. God's Love
  3. Oh, How He Loves You and Me
  4. Power of the Cross
  5. To Whom Much Has Been Given
  6. Lord, Send Me Anywhere
  7. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven
  8. Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  9. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day

  • Author - Faye López
  • Copyright Year - 2010
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 43 pp.
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Seasons of Worship

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018 BJU Press