Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

Giving relief to homeschool families affected by hurricanes. Learn how►

Wondrous Love (CD)

Wondrous Love (CD)
Wondrous Love (CD) by James Koerts. These fresh arrangements of solo piano with full orchestra bring classic hymns to life.


  1. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  2. I Stand Amazed
  3. Our Great Savior
  4. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  5. Day by Day
  6. Jesus Is All the World to Me
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Love Lifted Me
  9. He Leadeth Me
  10. Holy, Holy, Holy
  11. Only Trust Him
  12. The Solid Rock
  13. What Wondrous Love Is This
  14. Crown Him with Many Crowns
  15. It Is Well With My Soul
  16. My Redeemer

  • Author - James Koerts
  • Copyright Year - 2009
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - Koerts Music

Wondrous Love (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2017 BJU Press