Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In

  Upgrade to DLO for $99 until Jan. 23 See details►  

The Glory of Christmas (CD)

The Glory of Christmas (CD)
The Glory of Christmas (CD) is an exciting and vibrant Christmas collection of fourteen songs from Majesty Music's most recent Christmas cantatas.


  1. Angels Fantasia
  2. Sleep, Baby Jesus
  3. Let the Joy Begin
  4. When She Looks at Jesus
  5. Go Tell
  6. Silent Night
  7. Everything Changed that Night
  8. The Wealth of a Thousand Kingdoms
  9. Who Could Imagine
  10. Come as a Child
  11. Then Love Came Down
  12. A Thousand Years
  13. Christmas at Our House
  14. Festive Carols

  • Author - Majesty Singers and Orchestra
  • Copyright Year - 2009
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - Majesty Music

The Glory of Christmas (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018 BJU Press