Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


  Save 40% on JourneyForth books with promo code BOOKS40. Free shipping on all orders. Learn more  

Blessed Be the Name (advanced piano solos)

Blessed Be the Name (advanced piano solos)
Look inside this book
Blessed Be the Name for the early advanced to advanced pianist. The 8 sacred piano hymn arrangements are done by various artists and are suitable for both church and concert setting.

  1. Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  2. Savior, More Than Life to Me
  3. The Old Rugged Cross
  4. My Savior First of All
  5. Breathe on Me, Breath of God
  6. Blessed Be the Name
  7. God Leads Us Along
  8. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross

  • ISBN - 978-1-57924-492-7
  • Author - SoundForth
  • Copyright Year - 1999
  • Format - softbound
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Blessed Be the Name (advanced piano solos)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2015 BJU Press