Schools  |  Homeschools

Daniel Colton Kidnapped

Daniel Colton Kidnapped
Look inside this book
Daniel Colton Kidnapped by Elaine Schulte is the fourth book in her Colton Cousin Adventure Series. This historical fiction story is set in the late 1840s when the Colton family is establishing their new home in California and building a thriving business. Daniel’s hard work makes him as a target for Charles Herrington’s unwholesome scheme. Daniel finds his faith tested in this Christian fiction story novel.

Get the whole set: Suzannah and the Secret Coins, Daniel Colton Under Fire, and Suzannah Strikes Gold.

An Accelerated Reader® quiz is available from Renaissance Learning at AR quizzes provide diagnostic information for the conventional classroom teacher.

  • ISBN - 978-1-57924-566-5
  • eISBN - 978-1-62856-190-6
  • Author - Elaine Schulte
  • Copyright Year - 2002
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 144 pp.
  • Publisher - BJU Press, JourneyForth
  • Reading Level - ages 912
  • Lexile Measurement - 800

Daniel Colton Kidnapped

Add To Wish List
Add To Cart

Other items you may want...

Item Price
Colton Cousins Set (in stock) $40.00
Suzannah and the Secret Coins (in stock) $10.00
Daniel Colton Under Fire (in stock) $10.00
Suzannah Strikes Gold (in stock) $10.00