Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


  Save 40% on JourneyForth books with promo code BOOKS40. Free shipping on all orders. Learn more  

How Great Our Joy (advanced piano solos)

How Great Our Joy (advanced piano solos)
Look inside this book
How Great Our Joy These seasonal piano solos by Faye López will give the advanced pianist some great options for Christmas.

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. Silent Night, Holy Night
  3. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  4. How Great Our Joy
  5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  6. The Birthday of a King
  7. In the Bleak Midwinter
  8. O Holy Night

  • Author - Faye López
  • Copyright Year - 2007
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 38 pp.
  • Publisher - SoundForth

How Great Our Joy (advanced piano solos)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2015 BJU Press