Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


  Save 40% on JourneyForth books with promo code BOOKS40. Free shipping on all orders. Learn more  

Pickin' on Patch (CD)

Pickin' on Patch (CD)
In Pickin' on Patch (CD), guitarist Mike Paramore plays selections by Ron "Patch" Hamilton. The soothing guitar renditions of favorite Ron Hamilton arrangements will remind the listener of the Lord's great power and love.


  1. Rejoice in the Lord
  2. Wiggle Worm
  3. Lord, I Need You
  4. God's Perfect Lamb
  5. My Sin Is Ever Before Me
  6. Jonah
  7. Little by Little
  8. How Can I Fear?
  9. My Very Best Friend
  10. The Poochie Lip Disease
  11. I'm Goin' Home
  12. All That I Need
  13. Cool Water
  14. Trusty Sword
  15. Initiative
  16. Harmony at Home
  17. Bow the Knee

  • Author - Mike Paramore
  • Copyright Year - 2007
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - Majesty Music

Pickin' on Patch (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2015 BJU Press