Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


  Save 40% on JourneyForth books with promo code BOOKS40. Free shipping on all orders. Learn more  

Rejoice! (intermediate piano solos)

Rejoice! (intermediate piano solos)
Look inside this book
Rejoice! Intermediate piano solos. Gina Sprunger uses her experience as a piano teacher and church pianist to create these ten lovely piano arrangements. Each song will work well as an offertory or special music.

  1. Is Your All on the Altar?
  2. Rejoice, the Lord Is King
  3. In the Garden
  4. Bring Them In
  5. Crown Him with Many Crowns
  6. My Country, 'Tis of Thee
  7. When I See the Blood
  8. Master, the Tempest Is Raging
  9. Silent Night, Holy Night
  10. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name (duet)

  • Author - Gina Sprunger
  • Copyright Year - 2004
  • Format - softbound
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Rejoice! (intermediate piano solos)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2015 BJU Press