Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


  Save 40% on JourneyForth books with promo code BOOKS40. Free shipping on all orders. Learn more  

Saxophone in the Sanctuary (CD)

Saxophone in the Sanctuary (CD)
Saxophone in the Sanctuary (solo saxophone CD) Here is a new sound of sacred instrumental solos that will warm your heart as you listen and reflect on God's love and His promises. James Steele on saxophone; Kurt Kaiser on piano.

Track Listing:

  1. Come Down, O Love Divine
  2. En Priere
  3. Vocalise
  4. The Lord's My Shepherd
  5. Jesus, We Want to Meet
  6. Talk about a Child
  7. Come, Christians, Join to Sing
  8. There Is a Balm in Gilead
  9. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  10. No Greater Joy
  11. Sheep May Safely Graze
  12. Thou Hidden Source
  13. Pathetique
  14. I Love Thee
  15. Going Home
  16. Shepherd
  17. The Way of the Cross Leads Home
  18. Aria

  • Author - James Steele
  • Copyright Year - 2007
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - Kurt Kaiser Music

Saxophone in the Sanctuary (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2015 BJU Press