Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


  Save 40% on JourneyForth books with promo code BOOKS40. Free shipping on all orders. Learn more  

Soldiers of the Cross II (TTBB collection)

Soldiers of the Cross II (TTBB collection)
This volume features 14 songs in 2-, 3-, and 4-part arrangements. Soldiers of the Cross (Demonstration CD) is also available.

  1. Above All Else
  2. Almighty, Unchangeable God
  3. Count it Joy
  4. Everlasting God
  5. He's an Unchanging Savior
  6. I'm a Soldier
  7. Is it Gonna Burn?
  8. Is it Nothing to You?
  9. Joshua Fit D'Battle
  10. My Father Planned it All
  11. Shout to the Lord With a Song of Praise
  12. Some Trust in Chariots
  13. Thanks Be to God
  14. The Whole Earth is Full of the Lord

  • Author - THE WILDS
  • Copyright Year - 2006
  • Format - softbound
  • Publisher - THE WILDS

Soldiers of the Cross II (TTBB collection)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2015 BJU Press