Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


  Save 40% on JourneyForth books with promo code BOOKS40. Free shipping on all orders. Learn more  

Springs of Living Water (CD)

Springs of Living Water (CD)
Springs of Living Water (CD) contains Shelly and Alyssa Hamilton's jubilant stylings of beloved hymns with intricate harmonies revive the soul and remind the heart of God's triumphant blessings. Companion book Springs of Living Water (piano duet collection) is also available.


  1. Rejoice, the Lord Is King / Rejoice in the Lord
  2. Lord, I Need You
  3. Patch Children's Medley
  4. Be Still, My Soul
  5. Springs of Living Water
  6. Thine Be the Glory
  7. Abide with Me
  8. Blessed Assurance
  9. Make Me a Blessing
  10. Showers of Blessing
  11. Is Your All on the Altar?
  12. Master, the Tempest is Raging

  • Author - Shelly Hamilton and Alyssa Hamilton
  • Copyright Year - 2007
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - Majesty Music

Springs of Living Water (CD)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2015 BJU Press