Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


Free shipping on everything all the time. See Details

Walk Worthy (intermediate piano solos)

Walk Worthy (intermediate piano solos)
Look inside this book
This collection, written by Gina Sprunger, contains a variety of enjoyable musical styles. Early intermediate/intermediate pianists will enjoy fresh settings of “Like a River”, Be Strong in the Lord” and “Walk Worthy of the Lord” as well as 7 other titles.


  1. Bow the Knee
  2. Lead Me to Calvary
  3. Be Strong in the Lord
  4. There Is a Redeemer
  5. How Firm a Foundation
  6. Medley on "Calvary"
  7. Walk Worthy of the Lord
  8. As the Deer
  9. To God Be the Glory
  10. Like a River Glorious
  11. Christmas Night

  • Author - Gina Sprunger
  • Copyright Year - 2011
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 39 pp.
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Walk Worthy (intermediate piano solos)

This item is not available for purchase.
© 2016 BJU Press