Schools  |  Homeschools

Arby Jenkins

Arby Jenkins
Look inside this book
Arby Jenkins, a Christian fiction book by Sharon Hambrick, introduces an all-boy, all-action hero burdened with the given name of Rutherford Beauregard Jenkins. In the first book in the series, Arby faces the milestone of sixth-grade graduation, and he finds that he has more problems than an unwieldy name. Humiliation on the ball field, at school, and in his relationship with an old friend teaches Arby lessons in courage and forbearance.

Available for Kindle on

Buy ebook from Available in ePub format from

Check out all the other Arby Jenkins adventures: Arby Jenkins, Mighty Mustang, Arby Jenkins, Ready to Roll, Stuart's Run to Faith, and Arby Jenkins Meets His Match.

An Accelerated Reader® quiz is available from Renaissance Learning at AR quizzes provide diagnostic information for the conventional classroom teacher.

  • ISBN - 978-0-89084-879-1
  • eISBN - 978-1-60682-398-9
  • Author - Sharon Hambrick
  • Copyright Year - 1996
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 128 pp.
  • Publisher - BJU Press, JourneyForth
  • Reading Level - ages 912
  • Lexile Measurement - 620

Arby Jenkins

Add To Wish List
Add To Cart

Other items you may want...

Item Price
Arby Jenkins Set (in stock) $50.00
Arby Jenkins, Mighty Mustang (in stock) $10.00
Arby Jenkins, Ready to Roll (in stock) $10.00
Stuart's Run to Faith (in stock) $10.00
Arby Jenkins Meets His Match (in stock) $10.00