Schools  |  Homeschools

Little Bear and the Springwood Spinners

Little Bear and the Springwood Spinners
Look inside this book
Little Bear and the Springwood Spinners, written by Janelle Repp and illustrated by Elaine Garvin, is the sixth book in the Little Bear Adventure series of easy-to-read picture books. "The County Fair is coming soon!" Little Bear tells his friends. "Maybe our team can win a ribbon. Let’s practice!" Everything goes well until Little Bear falls and hurts his back. Now he can’t help worrying. How long is his back going to be sore? What if he can’t skate with the team? And worst of all, will he be brave enough to try his spins at the County Fair? Maybe Dr. LaBear can help.

Other Little Bear adventures include: Little Bear's Surprise, Little Bear's Secret, Little Bear at Big School, Little Bear's Crunch-A-Roo Cookies, Little Bear's Big Adventure, and Play Fair, Little Bear. They are also available as a set: Little Bear Set, Books 1–7
  • ISBN - 978-1-57924-439-2
  • Author - Janelle Repp
  • Copyright Year - 2001
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 32 pp.
  • Publisher - BJU Press, JourneyForth
  • Reading Level - picture book

Little Bear and the Springwood Spinners

Add To Wish List
Add To Cart

Other items you may want...

Item Price
Little Bear's Big Adventure (in stock) $8.89
Little Bear Set (in stock) $62.23
Little Bear at Big School (in stock) $8.89
Little Bear's Secret (in stock) $8.89
Little Bear's Surprise (in stock) $8.89
Little Bear's Crunch-A-Roo Cookies (in stock) $8.89
Play Fair, Little Bear (in stock) $8.89